Welcome to the Friends of the Littleton Library and Museum

Close Icon
Contact Info    

Meet the Board of Directors   arrow

Current Board of Directors:

President Susan Meeker

1st Vice President Lisa Ohlgren

2nd Vice President Lisa Hendry

Secretary Pat Rodriguez

Director Kelly Anton (2017-2019)

Director Al Stutson (2017-2019)

Director Laura Hampton (2017-2019)

Director Steve Rarey (2018-2020)

Ex Officio

Past President Jennifer Novinger

Museum and Library Director Tim Nimz

The Oracle Editor Kelly Anton

If you are interested in being involved in many/all aspects of the Friends, consider joining the Board of Directors.  There is a minimum of 2 years commitment.  Meetings are the 2nd Monday of each month.  The people you work with are dedicated in making Littleton the best community.  An added perk – the Board pot lucks have amazing food!